Home Home
Chronicles Hero

by Frank - -

The "MacHeist 3 Bundle Reveal Show" featuring Veronica Belmont, Lisa Bettany and Chris Pirillo was live recorded by our BoinxTV wizards Bastian and Tino. Not to forget, the BoinxTV Sponsored Edition is one of the unlock apps of the MacHeist 3 software bundle for US$39!

BoinxTV | Comments

by Frank - -

MLD (Metachromatic Leukodystrophie) is a very rare genetic disease. Since 1999, the MLD Foundation has organized and sponsored six MLD Family Conferences where parents and families could meet, support each other, learn about treatments and talk to researchers and doctors. All but the first conference was taped to share with those who could not attend. BoinxTV was used to record 15 hours of presentations at the MLD Family Conference March 2009 in Munich, Germany.

BoinxTV | Comments

by Frank - -

"This week, an epic episode all about Photoshop."

iStopMotion | Comments

by Frank - -

"This is my first stop-motion movie. It started as just a test of the software on my living room ottoman, but grew into quite a daunting task as I constantly thought of new ideas to add to it, and before I knew it, I had completed a movie. By the way, iStopMotion is one fun freaking program."

iStopMotion | Comments

by Frank - -

Allan Tépper reviews BoinxTV for the new PVC Pro Blog:

"BoinxTV can convert your Mac computer into a live video production studio. (...) If you use a Mac and need to produce a multi-camera shoot using up to three cameras, then you should definitely look into BoinxTV and determine whether it suits you.

BoinxTV | Comments

by Frank - -

"My third attempt at stop motion. The first half was done with a camera, and the second half was done using istopmotion software".

iStopMotion | Comments

by Frank - -

Tune in on March 10th, 11pm UTC - Check your local time…

The first half hour of the free BoinxTV webinar is dedicated to beginners, the second half is for experienced users.

BoinxTV | Comments

by Frank - -

Tune in on March 10th, 5pm UTC - Check your local time…

Meet the developers of FotoMagico and get some valuable hints and tips to make your slideshows even more compelling.

FotoMagico | Comments

by Frank - -

Munich, Germany—March 4th, 2009. Boinx Software is one of the first Mac software companies to offer free interactive web seminars and FAQ sessions to help users get the most out of BoinxTV, FotoMagico and other Boinx Software products. Beginners and Pros alike can talk directly with product managers and developers to ask them questions and learn about advanced techniques to make their own workflow more efficient and productive. It’s easy for everyone with Internet access to tune into a Boinx “Live-Webinar” from their computer at home, or at the office, to follow the activities on the presenter's desktop. The next two Live-Webinars from Boinx (http://boinx.com/webinars) take place on March 10, 2009 at 5pm UTC (5pm GMT, 1pm ET, 10am PT) and 11pm UTC (11pm GMT, 7pm ET, 4pm PT, 8am Tokyo) respectively.

FotoMagico | BoinxTV | Comments

by Frank - -

"Time lapse of three tulip bulbs. Each frame 10 min apart until blooms occurred - then switched to every 3 minutes. Used Bionx iStopMotion on a Quad Mac G5."

iStopMotion | Comments


 

Copyright © 2014 Boinx Software Ltd. All rights reserved.